Friday, May 01, 2009

Issue thirteen of Otoliths is now live

Otoliths enters its fourth year with an issue that's much more stimulating than any fiscal package yet put forward to counter the current GFC. It contains a variety of poetry including — as described by the creators — prose, concrete, list, visual, & minimalist; photography; digital & analog paintings; assemblages; a selection of quite outstanding fiction; & the occasional piece that defies classification.

In the issue are Peter Ciccariello, pd mallamo, Adam Fieled, F. J. Bergmann, Charles Freeland, Reed Altemus, Mark Cunningham, Bob Heman, Dorothee Lang & Jeff Crouch, Thomas Fink , Thomas Fink & Maya Diablo Mason, Kirk Marshall, Luca Penne, Francis Raven, Raymond Farr, Philip Byron Oakes, James Belflower & Anne Heide & J. Michael Martinez, Jeff Harrison, Zach Buscher, Michael K. White, Amelia Schmidt, Sheila E. Murphy, Jeff Encke, J. D. Nelson, Bill Drennan, Márton Koppány, John Moore Williams, Travis Macdonald, Geof Huth & Tom Beckett, Andy Martrich, Paul Siegell, Jane Joritz-Nakagawa, Joe Balaz, dan raphael, Glenn R. Frantz, Marcia Arrieta, Daniel f Bradley, Daniel f Bradley & Mike Cannell, Stephen Nelson, Adam Strauss, Tom Taylor, Angela Genusa, Martin Edmond, Carlyle Baker, Alex Gildzen, Tom Beckett interviewing Alex Gildzen, Marilyn R. Rosenberg, Alyson Torns, Sam Langer, John M. Bennett & C. Mehrl Bennett & Geof Huth, Michael Caylo-Baradi, Felino Soriano, Alexander Jorgensen, Michael Aanji Crowley, Anne Gorrick, Ashley Capes, Manas Bhattacharya, Manas Bhattacharya & Aria Abraham, Lars Palm, sean burn, Lisa Ciccarello, Obododimma Oha, Bobbi Lurie, Tray Drumhann, R L Swihart, & Ryan B. Richey.

& a reminder that print copies of the previous twelve issues are available from The Otoliths Storefront.



Post a Comment

<< Home